The waste of my tax dollars

Is evident here in the following pictures and video. Please forgive me for running out of film before the officer came out, I had technical troubles.

Nice to know that my tax dollars paid him while he was doing this.

Check it out here:

Cops loading pool salt while on the clock.

Cops loading pool salt while on the clock.

You can clearly see him in this one, a definite goodie.

You can clearly see him in this one, a definite goodie.

all packed up.

all packed up.

2 Responses to “The waste of my tax dollars”

  1. It’s tape. You ran out of tape, not film. Unless of course it was a cell phone camera, or HDD, or something like that. Anyway felt the need to be critical. mainly because I lack any other comments. wait… got one. aha:

    this kind of thing happens in my town as well, in last years town report the PD cited 6,591 traffic stops (that is license and reg. please), and yet they only reported 991 traffic violations (that is the tickets they gave out) which works out to 5600 useless stops.

  2. The New Activist Says:

    Technically I ran out of storage space on the built in flash memory of my digital camera, which doesn’t use tape or an HDD.

Leave a Reply

